Shaping a positive future for our veterans, our military and their families.

Past Presidents Parley

Department of Alaska
Past President's Parley Chairman - 2018-2019
Barbe Wolkoff

2017-2018 American Legion Auxiliary, Department of Alaska

Unit Member of the Year

April Sinclair

C. Russell Huber Unit 57


Top of Page ... Home ... Contact ... Sitemap

© 2018
Phone: 907-227-8169 E-mail Us

Photo Credit: ©davidmarx -