Shaping a positive future for our veterans, our military and their families.

ALA Centennial 2014-2019 Strategic Plan

The ALA Centennial Strategic Plan committee members for the Department of Alaska include:
  • Sharon Cherrette, Chairman
  • Penny Mazonna
  • Susan Waldhaus
  • Patty Mazonna-Jones
  • Barbe Wolkoff
  • Linda Schmitt
  • Terry Archibald

Download the ALA Department Strategic Planning Guide - Simplified!

Download the American Legion Auxiliary Organizational Effectiveness Assessment


Top of Page ... Home ... Contact ... Sitemap

© 2019
Phone: 907-227-8169 E-mail Us

Photo Credit: ©davidmarx -